Contacts

Offices of Green Balkans


Head office - Plovdiv
1 Scopie Str., Plovdiv 4004, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 32 626 977; +359 32 626 915
Fax: +359 32 635 921
e-mail: office@greenbalkans.org

Stara Zagora
9 Stara Planina Str., Stara Zagora 6000, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 42 622 401
e-mail: officesz@greenbalkans.org

PROJECT TEAM
Elena Kmetova - Project Coordinator
Contacts: +359 885 219557; е-mail: ekmetova@greenbalkans.org

Zlatka Nikolova - Financial Manager, Green Balkans
Contacts: +359885 108707; е-mail: znikolova@greenbalkans.org
  
Ivelin Ivanov - Site Coordinator: Sinite kamani – Grebents
Contacts: +359887 589995; е-mail: iivanov@greenbalkans.org

Iliyan Stoev - Field Assistant: Sinite-kamani - Grebenets
Contacts: +359884 005546; istoev@greenbalkans.org

Georgi Stoyanov - Site coordinator- Vrachanski Balkan
Contacts: +359 878 734503, е-mail: bpps@abv.bg

Georgi Grozdanov - Field Assistant – Vrachanski Balkan
Contacts: +359 897061103

Lyibomir Jankov - Site coordinator – Central Balkan
Contacts: +359 884 608535; е-mail: lyankov@greenbalkans-wrbc.org 

Minko Krustev  - Field Assistant- Central Balkan
Contacts: +359 885 767583

Emiliyan Stoyanov - Site Coordinator – Kotlenska planina
Contacts: +359 896 573841; е-mail: pirin@fwff.org

Luchezar Bonchev - Field Assistant – Kotlenska planina
Contacts: +359 897 061100; е-mail: beilian@abv.bg

Javor Iliev - Assistant anti-poisoning
Contacts: +359 898 471441; е-mail: sofia@fwff.org

Dr. Hristina Klisurova - Wildlife Rescue Centre
Contacts: +359 886 570053; е-mail: hhristova@greenbalkans.org

Liubomila Krivoshieva - Wildlife Rescue Centre
Contacts: +359 885 228486; е-mail: lkrivoshieva@greenbalkans-wrbc.org

Evgenia Dobreva - GIS expert, Green Balkans
Contacts: е-mail: evgenia.dobreva@gmail.com

Krasimira Demerdzhieva - Interpreter, Green Balkans
Contacts: е-mail: officebs@greenbalkans.org

Feedback form

Name / Company

e-mail

Phone

Message

Submit